Templates by BIGtheme NET

Today (22nd May 2016) SBI JA JAA Clerk Prelims Exam Slot 1 2 3 4 Review on Asked Questions & answers

22 May 2016 SBI Clerk Junior Associate Prelims Exam Review & Analysis Slot 1 2 3 4: SBI conducts SBI CLERK examination today in the morning & afternoon sessions in four shifts. The Morning session is already over and here is the review of SBI CLERK Junior Associate prelims exam 2016 Analysis and question paper review, is it hard or easy. SBI Clerk prelims Slot 2 were conducted success 10:30 to 11:30 for Clerk posts. SBI will perform In 4 sets today in which two teams has already held more than 3 & 4 teams that will be conducted next Saturday and also four sets to conduct ie 28th May 2016. This examination consists of 100 questions, of which 30 are English-language, 35 questiosn of Quantitative Ability and left 35 marks of the section of reasoning ability. Let us informed you how was today SBI Clerk prelims 2nd slot on 22 May 2016.

SBI Clerical prelims 22-05-2016 Morning & Evening shift review slot 1 2 3 4

Hello friends, I am Anup varma. Here I sharing my SBi Clerk prelims exam experience for Morning shift Slot 2 Review on May 22, 2016.

I am starting my exam experience with the English subject that I guess can be done within a predetermined time. This section, which is 30 marks out of 30 questions consisting of either three or more Syllogism statement of the case and the possibility case. The overall analysis is moderately similar to previous year exam paper. You may observe some last minute changes but more or less, everything that we discussed previously appears to be the real compact of the review. Math aptitude section was the hardest topic than previous English section, while the reasoning sections is very easiest topic than aptitude section. Lets us discuss about the reasoning section, puzzles and squares have proven to be confusing and rest of the section was easy.

<<Click here for General English Study Material>>

<<Click here for Reasoning Study Material>>

<<Click here for Aptitude Study Material>>

22-05-2016 SBI JA Clerk prelims question paper Morning Shift Slot 2 review

State Bank of India (SBI) conducts preliminary exam on online for the recruitment of clerical positions. The examinations had conduct today in various examination centers and you can check examination and analysis here. Now they has conducted the review 22 May 2016 4 slots (slot 1 from 9-10 Slot 2 from 10.30 to 11.30, Slot 3 1-3 & slot 4 3-4). Huge number of candidates had appeared for the examination. Here is the analysis of SBI Clerk Prelims examination for Slot 1, Slot 2, Sections 3 & slot Slot 4. Get slot wise review and analysis of the general English, reasoning & quantitative aptitude with expected cut marks below.

Bankersadda SBI JA Clerk Prelims Morning shift review on asked General English questions

This section was rates as moderate to difficult. In this section questions were asked from Reading Comprehension, Closed Test (Story based), Wrongly spelt words, Para-Jumbeld, Errors. Here the analysis of SBI Clerk examination for Slot 1, Slot 2, slot 3 & Slot 4. Get slot wise review and analysis of the English, reasoning, quantitative aptitude with expected cut marks below. By checking review and analyze the aspirants may know the difficulty of the exam. Applicants can read the article for examination and analysis of all the slots.

>>>>SBI Clerk Prelims Practice test Papers Sets available here<<<<

22 May 2016 SBI JA Clerk Prelims Exam on Asked Reasoning question paper Review

Today SBI Clerk Prelims Exam 22-05-2016 conducts SBI at various examination centers across India in slot 1 2 3 4. Today we discuss about SBI Clerk review. Our team gather the questions asked in todays SBI Clerk exam and also we informed you that how SBI Clerk prelims exam was. The overall exam was rated as moderate. This review can helpful that next slot exam students and they can estimate the exam questions paper and those can guess which type of questions asked in SBI Clerk prelims exam on22 may 2016.

22-05-2016 SBI Clerk prelims exam today review

As Reasoning section is moderated. 28 questions are easy to try, and 24 questions east to attempted by one person. wise break Sectional important brand in this review. 15 above attempts are important in each section. paper Overall the review is moderate. 60-80 attempts are easy. We believe that all brands will also be cut from 60 to 80. We will update the review questions today on this page. Stay connected to our website for more updates on the Bank’s examinations.

Today SBI Junior Associate Clerk prelims Slot 1 2 3 4 review on 22 May 2016

Applicants can read the questions available for preparing the next day exams. Here, we provide a large portal to post your experience and share all job seekers in the bank. Candidates who are with us today ISBI  Clerk  prelims 2016 Review can share any questions remembered subjects reasoning, English & Numerical Ability. Examination paper contains a total of 100 questions and each question has equal marks. There was also marking ¼ for a bad negative question.

S. No. Section Name No. of Questions Marks Level of Exam Good Attempt Good Score Time Duration
1. English Language 30 30 Easy 25 20 to 22 1 hour
2. Quantitative Aptitude 35 35 Moderate 20 17 to 20
3. Reasoning Ability 35 35 Moderate 24 20 to 22
TOTAL 100 100 Moderate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -