Templates by BIGtheme NET

SBI PO prelims 9 July 2016 exam analysis and Review

Hi friends, here we are providing the SBI Po Prelims Mrng Shift Analysis for the candidates reference who are going to attend the next slots. We know that SBI Po Prelims 2016 is going to conduct in four days that is 2, 3, 9 and 10 July 2016, in each day we have four slots going to take part in the examination. Below we gave details information about the SBI PO prelims analysis and 9 July 2016 SBI PO exam paper review

SBI PO 2016 exam analysis on 9 July 2016 slot 1

The SBI Po Prelims 2016 exam will be conducted in 4 slots i.e. 9 am to 10 am, 11.30 am to 12.30 pm, 2 pm to 3 pm, 4.30 pm to 5.30 pm. The first slot of the exam over now. In this post we are providing you a detail SBI PO prelims review and analysis of today’s SBI PO Prelims Exam held today in first slot. So the candidates who are searching for the question asked in SBI PO pre 2016 are now find in your website. One of my friend written the SBI PO Prelims 9 July 2016 Mrng Shift so here we are giving the SBI PO pre exam 9 July 2016 review. So all candidates who are going to attend for next slot they can refer SBI PO prelims 2016 exam analysis it can helpful for writing your exam. So all candidates can refer SBI PO prelims 9 July slot one analysis 2016.

SBI PO prelims mrng shit analysis

Overall difficulty level of the SBI Po Prelims 2016 exam was moderate which a plus point is for students. The pattern of this paper was similar to last year’s SBI PO prelims exam. With this SBI PO prelims slot 1 analysis with being moderate we can say the paper was tricky. There were 5 puzzles asked in this first slot paper that is an important point to note. But those puzzles were of easy to moderate level. For all candidates can refer the SBI PO slot 1 analysis.

9 July 2016 SBI PO prelims paper review

The total time is 1 hour, so clearly Speed, Accuracy and Planning is surely needed to have good attempts. So that candidates can perform well in the exam.

There were 100 questions in the question paper on subjects Reasoning, English and Quantitative Skills. The Reasoning & Quantitative Ability consists of 35 questions in each, while the English section consists of 30 questions only. Each question in the paper has five options. There were marking of 0.25 negative for every wrong answer in each section. The exam duration is hour only. SBI PO prelims 2016 Slot 1 exam analysis was generally moderate. The Sbi Po Prelims Mrng Shift Review was more calculative Reasoning and English are feasible. But this week, the model has changed or not, or it is always the same, we will discover with this SBI PO prelims 2016 Slot 1 exam analysis.

Section Total Ques Max. Marks Level of Difficulty Good Attempts Time Taken (In min)
Reasoning 35 35 Moderate 19-23 20
Quantitative Aptitude 35 35 Moderate 18-22 25
English Language 30 30 Moderate 16-20 15
Total 100 100 Moderate 56-60 60

Below is the detail Sbi Po Prelims Slot 1 Review analysis of all the sections 

  1. Sbi Po Prelims Exam Analysis English Language (30 Qs) Level – Moderate
  2. Reading Comprehension – 10 Qs – RC was based on Economy.
  3. Cloze test – 5 Qs (Easy) based on Technology
  4. Parajumble – 5 QS (Moderate)
  5. Spotting Error – 5 Qs
  6. Fill in the blanks – 5 Qs (Easy)
  7. Sbi Po Prelims Exam Analysis Reasoning Ability (35 Qs) Level – Moderate to Tough
  8. Puzzle – 5 Qs – 8 people work in different department & goes to different city
  9. Puzzle – 5 Qs ( Easy) 8 people likes different colors
  10. Linear Puzzle – 5 Qs – 8 people sitting and facing North South in same line
  11. Puzzle – 5 Qs (moderate) PQRST have different weights
  12. Seating arrangement (6 people top to bottom) – 5 Qs
  13. Inequality – 5 Qs (direct)
  14. Ranking Direction – 2 Qs (Easy t0 moderate)
  15. Blood Relation – 3 Qs (Moderate)

Note: No syllogism & Coding Decoding asked in today’s exam.

III. Sbi Po Prelims Exam Analysis Quantitative Aptitude Level – Moderate

  1. Number Series – 5 Qs (Easy to moderate) You have to find missing term..
  2. Data Interpretation – 2 set (10 Qs) – One Bar Grpah DI was easy & Table graph based DI is moderate
  3. Approximation – 5 Qs (Easy)
  4. Quadratic Equation – 5 Qs (Easy)
  5. Miscellaneous – 10 Qs (Moderate)

So the candidates who are going to attend the next slot exam has to refer the Sbi Po Prelims Slot 1 Exam Analysis. So they can get the idea about the type of questions asking the exam. So candidates can get brief idea about the exam and they can perform well in the exam. So all candidates SBI PO Prelims 9 July Exam Analysis before going to the exam. for more information about the SBI PO Prelims 9 July Slot 1 Analysis and SBI PO Prelims 9 July 2016 Mrng Shift Analysis candidates can find in your site and also we regular update in your site we can verify.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -