Templates by BIGtheme NET

SBI Clerk Main Review 26 June 2016 GK Questions

SBI Clerk Mains Analysis: Hi friends, here we are providing review and analysis on questions asked in State Bank of India (SBI) Clerk (JA/ JAA) Main Exam conducted on 26 June 2016. Large number of candidates have appeared in this main exam today.  The SBI clerk main review will give awareness on bank exams and helpful to start the preparation for IBPS or other bank exams in future. We have met candidates for SBI clerk main analysis that who have appeared in Today exam. We have collected their experience in exam hall, sectional wise questions and how many questions attempted in each section. First we are thanking to candidates who have supported us and give their valuable time to give this information. Based on the answers given by all candidates we are analyzing and providing SBI clerk main exam 26 June 2016 review here.

SBI Clerk Main Morning Shift Questions 26 June 2016:

SBI was successfully conducted Mains exam for candidates who have qualified in preliminary exams conducted in May/ June 2016. Candidates who will have qualified in main exam will be called for interview. Selection of candidates depends on marks obtained in mains exam and interview. SBI clerk mains exam reviews given by candidates, we are giving sectional wise questions attempted and overall attempts. Sectional wise cut off marks are required for qualifying in exam. This time SBI has introduced individual time period for each section. As per the SBI clerk mains reviews maximum candidates attempted minimum qualifying answers in all sections, but they have failed to attempt more questions in reasoning and aptitude.

26 June 2016 SBI clerk mains GK evening:

There are 4 sections in Clerk Main exam those are general awareness, reasoning, general English, and arithmetic.  50 questions asked in each section and 40 questions asked in English section. Current affairs, important places, banking awareness, important dates, famous persons, etc in 26 June 2016 SBI clerk mains GK evening shift and morning shift. Questions asked in exam easy and moderate. Approximately 130 to 170 questions have attempted in exam. But there is negative marking. Some candidates told that they attempted more than 20 questions in guessing. The negative marking will effect on ranking and qualifying. They give suggestion that please don’t attempt answer if you don’t know or you have not confident on answer.

26 June 2016 today SBI clerk exam analysis:

26/06/16 SBI clerk exam was completed so mains exam was completed for clerk posts. Results will be declared on 18th July 2016 and SBI also published shortlisted candidates for interview on the same date. SBI will issue the interview callers for shortlisted candidates and we will provide download link in our website. After, 26/06/2016 SBI clerk exam candidates exited about results. all candidates hopes on mains exam and only 1:5 candidates shortlisted for interview. Main exam marks will also helps at the time of final selection.

26th June SBI clerk main exam review in Bankers Adda:

The written examination process for selection of clerk posts in SBI has completed with today. The next selection stage is interview. According to the 26th June SBI clerk mains exam analysis all candidates have attempted minimum qualifying marks in each section. So, SBI may change cut off marks as per the rules and regulations, because it will invite only 1:5 candidates for interview.  SBI will announce clerk main cut off marks and results very soon. 26th SBI clerk review will give awareness on bank exams and effect of sectional wise time. We are making 26th June SBI clerks GK question paper and upload pdf file in this page in few hours. Candidates who are searching about todays question of SBI clerk main may find GK questions and other questions with answers here. banker adda SBI clerk exam review for morning shift papers and evening shift papers will also helpful to candidates who are preparing for bank exams.

Analysis SBI Clerk Mains 26th Morning & Evening:

Morning shit and Evening shift exams was completed, we have collected questions and we are preparing answers, keep visiting this website for answer key SBI clerk 26 Jun 2016. Candidates are confused with arithmetic questions asked in SBI clerk 26th June 2016 and wasted time for solving answers. Here we are giving asked questions SBI clerk slot 1 and slot 2. All the best for all candidates.

Questions Asked in Today Exam:

Update here, stay here and refresh Page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -