Templates by BIGtheme NET

IBPS Clerk V Prelims 5th December 2015 1st Slot Review & Questions

Hi friends, Today 5th December 2015, IBPS conducted Clerk V prelims exam in various examination centers in India. More than 40 Lakhs candidates applied for Clerk 5 examination. Here we are asked review and experience of today IBPS clerk 5 prelims slot 1 exam. From today onwards IBPS conducts Clerk 5 Preliminary exams for all candidates with daily 4 slots. This is the 1st slot of today exam. Candidates who will secure above cut off marks in preliminary examination will only eligible for main exam. Here we are providing questions asked in reasoning, aptitude and English language on 5th Dec 2015 morning shift 1st slot.

Bankers Adda IBPS Clerk 5 prelims 5th Dec 2015 1st slot Review:

This is Adda for Bakers who are preparing for bank exams. We are providing monthly current affairs, General awareness, reasoning topics and aptitude topics. IBPS clerk 5 preliminary exam have 3 sections, Reasoning, Aptitude and English language. Candidates must have to score minimum qualifying marks in every section and overall.

5-12-2015 Clerk 5 prelims 1st slot Reasoning questions & Review:

All bank exam preparing candidates should practice more on reasoning and aptitude sections. Because of these two sections will take large time for computing. Practice will make perfect and increase the speed. 35 questions are asked in reasoning section. Maximum candidates attempted 15 to 25 questions. Candidates said that “reasoning questions asked in today exam are quite easy than previous IBPS clerk exams”.

 IBPS Clerk V Prelims 5th December 2015 1st Slot Review & Questions

5-12-2015 Clerk 5 prelims 1st slot Aptitude questions & Review:

35 questions are asked in quantitative aptitude section. Questions asked in today’s exam aptitude section are difficulty and time taking. Average attempts in this section are 15 to 20. Some candidates are surely said “we will not qualify because of aptitude section”.

5-12-2015 Clerk 5 prelims 1st slot English questions & Review:

There are 30 questions asked in English language. Questions asked in this section are also some difficult and moderate. Candidates disappointed with questions asked in today’s English section. Maximum candidates attempted 10 to 15 questions.

Toady IBPS Clerk V 1st slot Review by Nagesh:

Hi friends, I have attempted 73 questions out of 100. I think more than 60 questions will correct. I am sure on 56 questions and confident on 4 questions. Remaining are guessing answers. I am already qualified in PO mains and I will be qualified this exam also.

English: 18

Reasoning: 31

Aptitude: 24

Toady IBPS Clerk V 1st slot Review by Hemalatha:

Hi friends, This is my first bank exam. I have wasted 10 to 15 minutes time in exam hall. I need more practice on Reasoning and aptitude sections. I have attempted 69 questions and may be 45 will correct.

English: 26

Reasoning: 24

Aptitude: 19

Toady IBPS Clerk V 1st slot Review by Srikanth:

Hi friends, exam was too difficult for me. I have attempted only 54 questions and only 10 questions in Aptitude section. All the best for all candidates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

- Enter Your Location -
- or -