Templates by BIGtheme NET

4-10-2015 IBPS PO / MT CWE 5 Prelims Exam (slot 2) Review

IBPS CWE PO 5 preliminary exam 4th October 2015 second slot completed just now. Here our team providing review on questions asked in this exam. IBPS PO V Preliminary exam paper have 3 sections that are English Language, Reasoning and quantitative Aptitude.

IBPS PO / MT CWE 5 Prelims Exam 4th October 2015 English Questions Review:

In this exam 30 questions asked in English section. Candidates who have prepared for IBPS PO / MT CWE 5 Prelims Exam and they have IBPS PO exam should concentrate on Reading Comprehension, Error correction, Close test more. Because questions asked in IBPS PO / MT CWE 5 Prelims Exam 4th October 2015 2nd slot were too difficult on these topics. Some candidates worried about these questions and they said we will disqualify in this exam because of only questions asked in English section. SO, friends you may concentrate and check once these topics and prepare more problems. Good attempts in English section of IBPS PO / MT CWE V Pre Exam 4/10 slot 2.

IBPS PO / MT CWE 5 Prelims Exam 4-10-2015 second slot reasoning Questions Review:

35 questions were asked in reasoning section. Reasoning section questions asked in today IBPS PO / MT CWE 5 Prelims Exam are very easy but time take. Almost all questions are easy to answer but some questions take more than 2 minutes. But we have not at least 1 minute time for 1 question. So skipping of time taking questions is best way. The review of IBPS PO / MT CWE 5 Prelims Exam 4-10-2015 2nd slot reasoning questions is easy to moderate and candidates have attempted more than 25 questions in this section.

IBPS PO / MT CWE 5 Prelims Exam 4th Oct 2015 slot II Aptitude Questions Review:

35 questions were asked in this section. Questions asked in today IBPS PO CWE V Prelims Exam are too difficult. Data Interpretation and series completion questions are too difficult and remaining questions are easy to moderate. But questions in this section are too time taking and good attempt in this section is more than 20 questions.

Toady IBPS PO V Prelims Exam 4/10 2nd slot Review by Krisha:

I am satisfied with questions asked in reasoning and aptitude but English section questions are too tough. I have attempted 17 questions in English Section, 31 questions in Reasoning and 23 questions in Aptitude section. Overall examination is not bad and I think I may qualify for main exam. This is my dream.

IBPS PO V Prelims Exam 4-10-2015 slot 2 Review by Sagar Yadaav:

Wonderful experience, This is my first bank exam. I have attempted 74 questions. I never mind qualifying for main exam but this exam have given confident on me. I am happy with this exam and I have attempted 28 questions out of 74 from only reasoning section. So, I have to concentrate on remaining sections for future exams.

IBPS PO 5 Prelims Exam 4th Oct Review of slot 2 by Sriharsha:

Nice experience, I have done some mistakes in exam. I think 2 or 3 questions may wrong which I attempted. I have attempted 82 questions. I am very confident on all questions except 3 questions. Which may also correct. The exam is not easy but also too difficult. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -